Understanding Canadian Registered Savings Plans

In this course, the structure of the four main registered savings plans will be explored including: Tax Free Savings Accounts, Registered Retirement Savings Plans, Registered Education Saving Plans, and Registered Disability Savings Plans. Each of these plans provided unique tax-advantages towards growing your savings for specific purposes.

  • Lesson 1: Introduction to Saving Accounts and TFSAs
  • Lesson 2: RRSP Basics
  • Lesson 3: Registered Education Savings Accounts
  • Lesson 4: Registered Education Savings Accounts Part II
  • Lesson 5: Registered Disability Savings Plans
Become an ILScorp group member to save even more.
Included as part of the ILScorp Life/A&S CE Subscription.

Access Duration from the Date of Purchase: 6 months
Credit Hours: 3
Credit Type: Life/A&S - Technical
Credit #: AIC49691; MB30871
Accrediting Provinces: BC, AB, SK, MB, ON
Get Instant Access(Fast, easy, done)
Large puzzle pieces being put together on a boardroom table

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This